Delete User Account

We always respects our users' privacy and allow them to delete the account the easiest possible way

Overview

Follow the steps below to delete your account. Please note that this is a irreversible action and all data your data will be deleted forever. Login to your account in the mobile app. Click on the profile icon located in the bottom navigation menu. Open “My Profile” from the profile menu. Scroll down to the end of the page. Click on “Delete Account”. Once the confirmation dialog appears, click “Yes” to confirm.